विषय सूची पर जायें


C.Su.19, V. 7, S.U.54, A.H.Ni.14, Chi.20, M.Ni.7

Due to causative aggravating factors, Kapha and Pitta gets aggravated. It generates different types of Krimi. These कृमि reside at various places in the body. e.g. Aamaas`hayaPakvaas`haya, Dhamanee, Rakta etc.

There are 20 types of कृमि, which can be also divided as

  1. Baahya
  2. Aabhyantara

There are also numerous types of Krimi, which can not be counted. According to origin, कृमि are of three types, which could be again classified as visible and invisible.

  1. Dris`hya (visible): Pureeshaja (7) and Kaphaja (6) = 13
  2. Adris`hya (invisible): Raktaja (7)

        Kaphaja – Aamaas`haya, Pakvaas`haya ()
        Pureeshaja -Aamaas`haya, Pakvaas`haya
        Raktaja -Dhamanee

Sanjaata Krimi Lakshan`a:

  1. ज्वर
  2. Vivarn`ataa
  3. S`hoola
  4. हृद्रोग
  5. Sadana
  6. भ्रम
  7. Bhaktadvesha
  8. अतिसार

Last updated on February 10th, 2021 at 10:26 am

आयुर्वेद बिरादरी से अनुरोध है कि आवश्यक संशोधनों के लिए मंत्रालय को webmanager-ayush@gov.in पर फीडबैक / इनपुट संप्रेषित करें।

फ़ॉन्ट आकार बदलें